Kirjasto

Muonion vanhat kuvat

Kirjasto

Aukioloajat

ma-to 12-19
pe       10 - 16

Omatoimiaika

ma-su klo 07 - 21 palveluaikojen ulkopuolella

Yhteystiedot

Muonion kunnankirjasto

Pirkantie 3
PL  52
99301 Muonio
kirjasto@muonio.fi

lainaus  040 356 6254
kirjastoauto 0400 398 219

Henkilökunta

Marja Alatalo
vs. kirjastonjohtaja-kulttuuriohjaaja
040 489 5110
marja.alatalo@muonio.fi

Vertti Barkholm
nuorisotyöntekijä-kirjastovirkailija
040 489 5193
vertti.barkholm@muonio.fi

Leena Koivukangas
kirjastovirkailija
040 356 6254
leena.koivukangas@muonio.fi

Sylvia Veini
autokirjastonhoitaja
0400 398 219
sylvia.veini@muonio.fi

Kari Ylitalo
kirjastoautonkuljettaja-virkailija
0400 398 219
kari.ylitalo@muonio.fi